Delete or restore your account
You can delete your account and restore it within 30 days.
Open Settings and go to Privacy.
Select Delete account.
Confirm using the code from your email and choose a reason.
Restoring your account
To restore your account within 30 days, sign in, select Restore account when prompted, and verify with the code we email you. After 30 days, your account and data are permanently deleted.
Was this article helpful?